VFW Post 2462    Pasadena, Maryland

VFW Post 2462

Fort Smallwood Post

The following is a list of the original 25 members of Post 2462.  Their names appeared on the request for a VFW Post charter that was submitted and approved which started the Post back in May 1963.  

  • Philbert N. Bowers
  • Arthur J. Hall
  • Henry F. Kobylski
  • William H. O'Brien
  • Jerome C. Steinacher
  • William H. Sullivan
  • Donald H. Weller  
  • Carroll G. Morris
  • Elvin W. Dillow
  • Eugene E. Harmon
  • John J. Landon
  • James L. Redding
  • Bernard E. Stickell
  • Lawrence G. Weaver
  • Joseph F. Medura, Jr
  • William K. Wilson
  • Edward J. Flynn
  • William B. Hohman
  • Harvey C. Moss
  • Daniel Sider
  • Frank J. Soustek
  • Merrill A. Weaver
  • Norbert H. Zentz
  • Samuel L. Bratton 

 The names were copied from a post history document dated May 1978.

updated 19 January 2011

Upcoming Events

Monday, Mar 30 All Day
Monday, Mar 30 All Day
Tuesday, Mar 31 All Day
Tuesday, Mar 31 All Day

The VFW Post 2462 Facebook Page